BRIAN HEAD Insiders

Real Estate

Local Mountain Biker Needs your Support

Posted by Scott on March 6, 2009

Brian Head Downhill 1

Brian Head Downhill 1

Kevin Talbot sent me this letter requesting a donation. I am posting it here in hope that others will also send a few dollars to help out. Latest Post.

Hello,

I have only raised 25.00 for this ride. I need 400.00 to participate. Please help as much as you are able, 5.00 would help. I have been training hard for this ride and I don’t want to be bumped because of lack of donations. I know times are hard, for me as well, so if you can’t please don’t!! Just let this email be an update on what I am up too. Thank you I would loce to hear from all of you.

I’m doing something about multiple sclerosis now and you can, too. Support me in my upcoming ride in the BP MS 150 on April 18-19.

The National MS Society believes that moving is not just something you can or can’t do, but rather is who you are. This is why they produce events like the BP MS 150 to raise funds for research, as well as comprehensive programs and services for people with MS moving closer to a world free of MS.

When you support the BP MS 150, you become a part of the powerful movement that will end MS forever.

I appreciate your support and will keep you posted on my progress.

Click here to visit my personal page.
If the text above does not appear as a clickable link, you can visit the web address:
http://main.nationalmssociety.org/site/TR/Bike/TXHBikeEvents?px=5890737&pg=personal&fr_id=10222&et=c9wBRKrYyZY0BiLJ-0oOJQ..&s_tafId=102539

Click here to view the team page for Team Tenet
If the text above does not appear as a clickable link, you can visit the web address:
http://main.nationalmssociety.org/site/TR/Bike/TXHBikeEvents?team_id=139603&pg=team&fr_id=10222&et=T5hYHbzP4ir1yvG8w_vzFA..&s_tafId=102539

Click here to view the company page for Team Tenet
If the text above does not appear as a clickable link, you can visit the web address:
http://main.nationalmssociety.org/site/TR/Bike/TXHBikeEvents?company=Team+Tenet&pg=company&fr_id=10222&et=p8WMoIfFcJV6iXx7-UJsTQ..&s_tafId=102539

Leave a comment